Contact Us

Office Hours:

8:30 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday

Office location:

15851 S. US Hwy 27, Ste. 315
Lansing MI 48906

Office phone:

(517) 485-6536

HMIS Help Line
(517) 485-6536

Michigan Help:
MIHelp@mihomeless.org

North Carolina Help: NCHelp@mihomeless.org

 

Follow us on social media!

Contact a member of our team!

Chief Executive Officer, Eric Hufnagel
ehufnagel@mihomeless.org

Manager of Partner Training, Support, & Engagement
Allison Green agreen@mihomeless.org

Communications Manager
Amy Stephenson astephenson@mihomeless.org

Director of Public Policy
Lisa Chapman lchapman@mihomeless.org

Director of Finance and Administration
Christine Corbett ccorbett@mihomeless.org

Director of Programs and Personnel
AmeriCorps Program Director

Kelli Beavers kbeavers@mihomeless.org

Assistant AmeriCorps Program Director
Eric Krogsrud ekrogsrud@mihomeless.org

Manager of Authentic Engagement
Ashia Wilson awilson@mihomeless.org  

Director of Development
Bob O’Hara rohara@mihomeless.org

Project Coordinator
Ashley Heidenrich aheidenrich@mihomeless.org

 

 

 

HMIS Sys Admin II
Lyn Raymond lraymond@mihomeless.org

HMIS Sys Admin II
Sara Platek splatek@mihomeless.org

HMIS Sys Admin II
Lauren Grant    lgrant@mihomeless.org

HMIS Sys Admin II
Hannah Quarry hpatton@mihomeless.org